Visiting the house doctor

SAMSUNGSAMSUNG

I was so thrilled to find out that one of the exhibitors at Formex was House Doctor. I have written about the Danish brand before in the posts “Selected by R.O.O.M.”, “PUB” and “Cozy cushions”. House Doctor like newcomer Habitat can be found at the department store PUB.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

It was as exciting as always to look through all the details and many products which I would love to add to my home. House Doctor can fix anyone’s home and be its doctor and medicine. Lovely combination of pastels, wood, metals and Christmas decoration like the stars. I have written about the popularity of metals like brass, copper, silver, and gold before as well. Here are some photos of their new products. http://en.housedoctor.dk/?changelang=yes

SAMSUNG 

SAMSUNG

This entry was posted in Formex Fall 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment